Nina, ID: 3671665

Age: 31
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: lawyer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like relaxing and beautiful music, because when I listen to it. I can dream about our meeting. I like movies about life and it doesn’t matter if it is a comedy or a drama, because I think that life is various. I love dancing, because I think that when dancing a person can open a personality. I like communication with interesting people, just because they are interesting.

More About Me

I am a romantic girl and I am ready to give all my love to a man of my dream. I think that my second half lives somewhere but we have not met yet. I am sure that our meeting will happen very soon and it will not be a surprise for me because we have known each other before. I am a bold and strong girl but I want to be tender and sentimental like every woman. I want to feel a protection of my beloved man and feel confident with him. I am always very different and my mood can change in any moment. My friends say that I am kind and open-hearted. Family is very important for me and I want to have children. I am a sociable and a little bit jealous girl. I am a very many-sided girl and everything new is interesting for me.

Ideal Relationship

It would be desirable to find a kind, perceptible man. One who will understood me without words, in fact understanding inalienable part of any relations. And certainly that respects and values me for my personality.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!