Nadezhda, ID: 3538882

Age: 35
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 2'' (157 cm)
Weight: 108 lbs (49 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: administrator
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, French - basic
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I love traveling as it gives rest to our lives and just considered to be one of the best time spending, at least for me. I adore spending time with my friends and doing different activities from walking along the city or cooking together, being in nature to singing karaoke, dancing, and just having fun and doing little crazy things. I have been practicing folk and classic dancing for 10 years. I do fitness 3 times a week nowadays, also morning jogging except winter time. I take a good care of myself. I like to look elegant and stylish but am not crazy about it. I never forget about self developing. I love photography, cinema, reading a good book, animals, nature.

More About Me

I love life very much, and try to make every day interesting, eventful as much as possible, and well-spent. I donít let time go in vain. I lead healthy and sporty life. I am keen on traveling, and dream to visit the most various places of the world. I am looking for a soul mate, person i could feel a fair girl next to, a man I can feel over a distance and understand him without words. I am known as an outgoing optimist, and have friendly nature. I like to surround myself with joyful atmosphere and make it for other people, my energy helps me to reach many goals in different fields of life. You definitely wonít be bored with me! I stick to the saying that you are the only one author of what is going on around you so try to make it cheerful and festive! Of course, I am serious when it is needed, and have strong family values. In a word I am a many sided woman. I happen to be passionate and spontaneous, but also tender and romantic. Now I would like to find someone I love to build a family of our own.

Ideal Relationship

I want him to be self confident, goal-oriented, strong-willed, with a sense of humor, and be a man of substance who knows what he wants. I want him to be a man who is capable of actions, be romantic, loyal, and generous. Appearance doesnít matter. I would like him to be charismatic and insinuating person knowing how to sell himself. Someone ready to start a family, but also with similar interests and views on how to build it.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!