Lilia, ID: 3444349

Age: 24
City: Rovno
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: manager
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like to cook tasty meals. I hope, I will cook for my man to indulge his tasty. Free time I like to spend actively, playing sport games or with my family. I love to travel, to discover something new. There are days when I want just to relax and stay home. Then I read a variety of books. My favorite writer is Chekhov, especially I like his works "The Cherry Orchard" and "The Seagull" same as "War and Peace" by Tolstoy.

More About Me

I can say that I am a real lady, a beautiful girl who is beautiful both inside and out. I lead an active and healthy lifestyle, take care of my health and always try to look beautiful. I want to be the best for my man. I am very friendly, feminine, cheerful, optimistic, honest, gentle and loyal. I treat others as I want them treat me. I do not have bad habits. I am very romantic, passionate and sensual near my beloved man.My family means a lot to me. It's not just two, three or seven people who live together. This group of people who support each other in different situations. And I hope to find someone who would also become a part of my family.

Ideal Relationship

For me, the ideal would be to find a real man, a gentleman who would be beautiful Inside and outside. Of course he also should be strong, cheerful, friendly, open and sociable. It is With me he should be romantic, tender and passionate. I dream to find a man who would become my life, the best friend, whom I could talk about everything with, loving and faithful husband, and the best and most caring father for our children.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 52

These ladies are inviting you to chat!