Irina, ID: 172331

Age: 29
City: Lugansk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: hairdresser
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am a very sociable and active lady. I do like such a statement” “Life is a movement”. I do agree with it. I enjoy watching and going in for sport. I like fitness, aerobics, swimming, skating and tennis. They help me to keep myself fit and healthy. I like cooking and I hope to cook for my own family in the nearest future. My hobby is drawing and writing poems. My poems are about love, about our around world, about space and feelings. I adore animals. I like to spend time outdoors, to visit different cultural events in our city. I am a hairdresser and I do like to create different haircuts and hairstyles. I like to find out everything new and to be in touch with tomorrow.

More About Me

I am a kind and sympathetic lady who is always ready to help. I am sincere, honest, passionate and temperamental. My family and friends consider me to be wise and noble and I hope it to be true. I love this life and the people which are near me: they are my home, my life and my hopes. I do value them. I am curious and cheerful. I am a lady with a sense of humour. I like to smile and to laugh with my friends and to enjoy this life. I understand that each person can not be alone. We need to be among people, to communicate, to help, to love and to be loved. So, I dream about creating my own family.

Ideal Relationship

The man of my dream is kind, responsible, caring, wise, brave and purposeful. I see him as a romantic gentleman which is ready to make different things for the sake of love. He is a nature lover, he is active and he is smart. He has a goal in his life and he wants to share his wishes with his loving woman. He dreams about a strong happy family and kids. My future soul-mate is tender and sympathetic. He is friendly and sociable. He is honest and sincere, he is a family-oriented person. Every day with him is like an unusual and interesting adventure.

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!