Inna, ID: 668

Age: 41
City: Kishinau
Country: Moldova
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 172 lbs (78 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Veterinarian
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, French
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I like knitting, sewing and reading. I like going to theater, associating with my friends and relatives. I love to travel very much. Cooking is my favorite occupation. I very often invent different new delicious dishes.

More About Me

I'm sincere, sensitive, loving, kind-heart, faithful, honest, loyal and feminine. I'm romantic, have a strong sense of family. I appreciate in people honesty, mind, force, fidelity, the serious attitude to a life and people, stability, reliability. I do not accept: hypocracy and treachery. I believe in myself, in friends, in people, in kindness, in friendship and good relations.

Ideal Relationship

I want to meet a generous nature, reliable, intelligent, sincere and kind, loving and passionate person who shows interest and respect towards his loved woman. I want to create a happy family with such a man. I am sure Iíll be happy. I need a man who is intended only for me, and I for him and with whom Iíll feel as behind a stone wall. With my future husband we must trust each other and share absolutely all problems, pleasures and between us there mustnít be secrets. I think that my desires are normal desires of the simple person, and I do not think, that I want something impossible.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!