Evgenia, ID: 738469

Age: 30
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: journalist
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have many hobbies because there are many interesting things to do. I like to get acquainted with new people its very interesting and important to me. I like to do different things: such as reading psychological literature, listening to the different kind of music, cooking dishes with the new interesting recipes. Also I like my job taking care about my little daughter. I graduated from the university with the diploma of the journalist, and I hope to achieve success in this sphere one day. But at the moment my child stands first for me and I need to take car about her. I also write some articles and sale them to some companies. I like smell of a spring rain, small children, kind people, bright places, cheerful colors in love eyes, tears of happiness, sincerity in everything, openness, noise of the sea, lunar path on water. I like any changes: positive or negative. They form us and make more strongly. I do not like to be floating on current and to be same, how and all. So, let's better communicate and I will open my heart to you.

More About Me

I like life in all its displays, every second, every instant. Any stars falling is fantastically beautiful and is unforgettable for me. My life is spontaneous, bright and Unpredictable. You see - each new day is a small life and it is necessary to live it so, as if you should die now, you would be sure that you regret nothing and you made at least one person happy! I am a giving person with the heart full of love and I hope I would have a chance to meet a right man and to share this fling with him.

Ideal Relationship

The family is very important as a unit in our society. Nothing else but family can be an emotional center of people's life; can be a transmitter of culture and raising children. Understanding between the members of the family and consideration for others are very important in family relationship. Tenderness, warm-heartedness and respect must always be present in the family to make it friendly. That's why I search independent, responsible, charming, serious man. My dream man should have beautiful eyes that I get lost in. He should like me and take me for all I am. The man of my dream should be smart, athletic, and caring. I will do my best to make him the happiest man on the earth.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!