Elizaveta, ID: 3098597

Age: 37
City: Saint Petersburg
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: financial analyst, risk-manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: excellent
Smoking: no


I am interested in active and healthy lifestyle. I like sport very much. I enjoy snowboard, surfing, wind-surfing, riding on a bike, skating. I adore travelling in new places, where I can visit interesting and beautiful sights, where I can know history and culture of a strange country, where I can try something new for myself, where I can have active rest. I am keen on music, art and literature. I like taking pictures of nature, people and beautiful things.

More About Me

I am a communicative and helpful woman. I have many friends and I am always ready to help them, when they need in it. I am responsible. My work teaches me to be hard-working and achieve a lot myself. I am a creative woman. I like trying something new and I am interested in developing myself in different spheres.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a man who is communicative and self-confident. He is wise and reasonable. I want him to be responsible. I think only responsible man can be adult in a soul, wise and clever. Only such man is ready for creating stable, strong and close-knit family relations.

Looking For An Age Group

34 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!