Elena, ID: 36635

Age: 43
City: Polevskoy
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: grey-blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Chief accountant
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Literature (classics, detective stories, esoteric literature). Sport (tennis at least 2-3 times a week). TV (seldom). I like good music, nature (especially places with water), outdoor trips, travelling. I love animals, dogs more than cats although I myself have both at home.

More About Me

Joyous, emotional, romantic, friendly, consistent in a relationship. I’m able to find good sides of any situations. Slim figure, short dark-blonde hair, grey-blue eyes. Very attractive appearance. University education (economist). Work as the chief accountant. Divorced. Have a 12 y.o. daughter, together we live in a rented apartment. Without bad habbits or money problems.

Ideal Relationship

A serious relationship must base on mutual love and respect, on understanding and trust. I wish that everyone in my family loves each other, support and take responsibility for each other but not because of being aware of “family duties and obligations” but because they just COULDN’T HELP loving, supporting and being responsible. I wish to meet a man not older 50, not smaller than 175 cm. Three most important traits for me are intelligence, will and responsibility.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!