Elena, ID: 3017790

Elena's Videos

Age: 39
City: Stakhanov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 112 lbs (51 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Engineer
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I love animals very much, also I go in for sports, because I would like to be in shape always. I adore equestrian sport, I like to be on top.

More About Me

Sometimes I feel as though there are two me, one coasting directly on top of the other: the superficial me, who nods when she's supposed to nod and says what she's supposed to say, and some other, deeper part, the part that worries and dreams. Most of the time they move along in sync and I hardly notice the split, but sometimes it feels as though I'm two whole different people and I could rip apart at any second.

Ideal Relationship

I hope that you will find me before I will write megabyte of such letters. Speaking when the person wants something with all heart, the destiny gives a chance. I dream of a meeting with you. Interestingly, what you will be, madly interestingly. I often think of it and mentally I make two lists - first is a thing, which are very necessary for me of you, and second is problems, which I could forgive you. For example, I will be able to live with you if you have children from first marriage or that you will scatter socks on the apartment or to snore at night. Carelessness, laziness, impulsiveness, jealousy (reasonably) and some more lines are those shortcomings with which I could be reconciled. In addition, I would like that you were the real man capable of acts, on responsibility and able to treat the woman, as it deserves it. Well and mind, a good sense of humor and strong character, is not weaker than mine is, besides must-have. Without it well in any way, excuse. I will show you the whole world in which I live. There are so much small and big miracles. There is a lot of sun and good mood, madness and the joyful moments. I will be able to present to you - this world, and my care, and my love, tenderness and abnormality. In exchange, I need only your love. Of course, I am far of ideal too. Find me somewhat quicker, please. I want a family, you, our children and our big house. Choose a right moment and find me, all right? Moreover, I will try that you found me too. Kiss you also I embrace you very strong. If you close your eyes, you will be able even to feel it, very easily. I will wait for you.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!