Ekaterina, ID: 2715041

Age: 24
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Student
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I love to read, write, communicate with different people, make something by myself , draw, cook, and decorate around the world. Also I like to take part in various activities of the city. I like listening to music, I love the city at night and maybe most of all I like to travel.

More About Me

I am a student, an activist and I like different adventures so much. I love all unusual things and try to make every day like a holiday or discover something new for me. I chose a profession of a psychologist for myself, because I like talking to people, I like to help them. In some cases I think psychologists can make this world better. In addition, the human soul is a big secret. And all mysterious are beckoning me to them. If you choose a profession you like your days don't pass in a burden. So I can say that my future profession is my hobby too.

Ideal Relationship

Imagination draws to me Mr. Perfect, but actually, I like in men sincere, politeness, purposefulness. Also I like people with opened heart. I like ability to be Man if you want. And also I can say that I like people because of their differences. Sure, I can say more and more about myself but I can`t do this in that blank. But we can rapping if you want.

Looking For An Age Group

21 - 49

These ladies are inviting you to chat!