Anna, ID: 2967448

Age: 25
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: Student - Architecture
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am very creative girl, I like beauty in all its sides, I like everything natural and I prefer to look on the world from a very positive and optimistic side. It helps me to take life easy, to enjoy it, to keep smile on my face and to be energetic and always to be in a good mood. I love painting, I draw a lot. It helps me to express myself and this is one of the ways to tell what I feel. I love theater and I was playing in it for a long time. I love good movies and interesting books. I like to be on nature, it gives me more inspiration. But beside this, I am very down to Earth girl, hard-working and strong in mind.

More About Me

I think I can call myself typical Slavic woman, because my mother always told me that woman should stay woman in any situation and I am learned to be tender and sensual, polite and understanding, caring and very attentive to the people around me. I think that family is very strong power, because when people are connected with love feeling, their force is in being together and they can reach everything they want. Being creative Lady, I think my heart needs love more than others, because I am very sensitive and once I fall in love – I am very giving, devoted and very kind to this person. I am looking for this Big Love of my life, hoping to meet it very soon!

Ideal Relationship

Ideal relations for me is when you hurry back home, because you know that your other half, whom your heart belongs to, is waiting for you and you have amazing romantic evening ahead. It is ideal, when people spend weekends together, when they have common interests, big plans for the future, big dreams also, because first we dream, then we make plan about this dream. Ideal is when I put all my heart into morning breakfast to my man and 2 days of not seeing each other make our hearts cry. Ideal is when tough moments are passed by together, holding each other’s hand.. So could it be ideal for you too?

Looking For An Age Group

23 - 51

These ladies are inviting you to chat!