Alina, ID: 2852383

Age: 25
City: Prague
Country: Czech Republic
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: brown
Occupation: Restaurant Business
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Just a tad of info on me, I do like sports, I jog every day. I try to keep my body in a good shape. I love the thought of traveling, and most of all would like to go to the Maldives one day. I love movies, preferably drama, love stories, comedies and documentaries. I also like reading science fiction and books. My favorite music is calm and romantic. Sometimes I work as a photo model for catalogs of clothes.

More About Me

I like movies and going out a lot. I like to be active and like to do sport. I prefer to keep myself in a good shape for me myself and for my future man. I am an active and adventurous person. I enjoy outdoor activities. I almost never watch TV. I am very close with my family and spend time with them often. I am a very honest, giving and sincere person and believe in old fashion values and in treating someone like you would like to be treated.

Ideal Relationship

I have no special requirements for my future man. I am looking for a man who could love me as I am. And there is one more important thing. I do strongly believe that the real beauty comes from the inside. My man, you should be the one, of course honest. I should trust you and if you want to go to meet with your friends- just tell me. I donít mind. You should feel comfortable with me and be yourself. Donít forget that communication and attention is the key to my heart, just be a man.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!