Tatiana, ID: 1471850

Age: 49
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Hairdresser
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: widowed
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


To describe myself, I do not need to write a poem or at least a book with the name “About me. Secrets of my life”. What you should know is that I am very positive and energetic woman. I always in a hurry, but if you want to stop me it won’t take so much time. Maybe I am not the one woman who likes fishing. Yes, fishing! I feel free and close with the nature. I really like to spend time near the river and if you are having the same weakness, you would understand me. I am so like to be on fishing, that for this pleasure I am ready to pay any price. I can image my life without crossword puzzle. Thanks to this I become more erudite. I find more interesting facts and dates. It makes my background knowledge more riches. If you want to know more about me you always can write me a letter with your question.

More About Me

I am a woman with green eyes but my eyes changing from time to time. Sometimes it green, sometimes it blue. I always can find a time for myself, in spite of helping to other people and my family. I like to change my hair style, to change my make-up. I never stop, because I am do everything till the end. If I have a goal I always follow it, whatever happen. Like all women of the world, I like presents. It can be flowers, candies everything you want to gift me. I won’t insist on you all the time send me a presents, only if you wish. I am very generous person. I can not only to take something, but also to surrender me wholly to other people; my family, my friends and I will for you, in the future.

Ideal Relationship

I need a person with rich inside world and with open heart. I want to love and to be loved. I hate to be alone. And that is why I need you, my best half. I think much about a man who is honest in the relationship, who is ready to say try and be the leader in the family, but consider my opinion. I want that my man let me enter in his world, to be a part of his life. I want to do the same. I see us as the two parts of the one big thing.

Looking For An Age Group

48 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!