Svetlana, ID: 598724

Svetlana's Videos

Age: 44
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 139 lbs (63 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Manicure master
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


My work makes me happy always; it is a sphere where I can realize my talents and creativity. Moreover, it gives me an opportunity to make new friends and earn money at the same time. I like to make people beautiful, to make them look different and unexpected. And the best reward for me is sparks in the eyes of my clients. However, work is just a part of me, another part wants to find realization in a family life.

More About Me

I am reliable and responsive person, thatís what my friends say about me. It is really difficult to be objective in describing myself but I will try. I am always there to help my dear people. I value highly friendship and family bonds. I love dearly my family as they are the closest people for me. I am family oriented and kind-hearted, calm and stable person, though I can be different. I believe I have interesting personality, so you have a chance to have insight of it.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to find sincerity, kindness, tenderness, cheerfulness in my beloved man. I hope he will possess the same qualities as I do - confidence, loyalty. I would like him to be serious about establishing of a family, to love children, lead active way of life, be able top appreciate my feelings to him.

Looking For An Age Group

33 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!