Oksana, ID: 3765641

Age: 38
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


As you already know, I am a mother of 2 children. But I do not need a man just to help me to raise them! I am self-sufficient woman. I am proud about that. I think it is so stupid to hide that you have kids. I am serious in my search and I have no secrets from you. My biggest passion is travelling. There are so many places that I would like to visit. Will you join me?

More About Me

I am always happy and positive. It is nearly impossible to put me out. I have a zest for life, and I am always ready to explore new worlds, people and cultures. I am not afraid to try new things. I enjoy books, music, fitness, family holidays, travel, nature. I hope to enjoy all these things and much more with my beloved man soon. I am a very passionate, tactile and affectionate person. I want the man I am with feel loved and appreciated. I find pleasure only in a mutually giving relationship.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for someone who accepts me for who I am, loves me and trust me with all his heart. I want my man make me laugh. He will care about me and I give him my heart. I want to get a lot of loving hugs every day. My man should be kind, well-mannered and tender. He will appreciate me and I will do the same.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!