Marina, ID: 3675794

Age: 20
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Student
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I enjoy being outdoors in nature. I enjoy the simple things in life, like the cool and calmness of the early morning and the quiet and serenity of the late evening, being in front of a fireplace on a cold winter evening or slow dancing in the kitchen with you. I like the smell of rain on a hot summer day. I like to do some traveling. I like going to the mountains or being by the lake.

More About Me

I am cheerful woman and I love to communicate and make new acquaintances. I like a good sense of humor. I am a very creative and active person, who is responsible and confident in my life. I can say that I am a kind, romantic and loving person.

Ideal Relationship

want to find a man, who will be pleasant, joyful, easy-going, attentive and kind! I feel comfortable with man, who has his own opinion in life, decisive and established personality. It is the person, with whom I will be able to talk and to be silent, and both of these things will be pleasant! I want us to spend time in different ways, to have fun and to have interesting conversations! I need the person, who will support me with his words and actions! Someone, who will raise my mood, with whom I will feel coziness and safety. I need someone, who will appreciate my love and care. I am a very family-oriented person, so I need the same.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!