Marina, ID: 2153515

Age: 26
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 150 lbs (68 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: brown
Occupation: Manager
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I love spending time at sea. Very much I love to cook, read interesting books, good movies, theater, I like to spend time in nature, for example, somewhere in the woods. I love camping and picnic areas. This allows us to replenish our energy, relieve stress and just realize that we are an integral part of the eternal Mother Nature.

More About Me

I am very sociable and kind. And I will show my tender side only my beloved man. I'll be loving, caring and passionate for him. And I will do my best to be the best and the only woman in his life. My main interest is to discover the world. Looking at everything with eyes wide open, you never get tired of learning new things. The world is full of beauty, so we have no right to stop and admire them. second concern I have is cooking. My friends asked me to love in their homes, because they know to be there, I always cook something nice for them! So I'm very good guest. And, as everyone I love to read, watch movies and travel. I love to cook. I love to travel. I also love the theater, movies.

Ideal Relationship

I dream to meet a caring, responsible, human and give him all my love.A person who will be my love.I am looking for someone who has serious intentions for marriage. Men I appreciate intelligence and humor. I want to meet someone who is honest, sincere, frank, courageous and good-hearted.The age does not matter to me, because date of birth has nothing to say about the qualities of character. I want my man to be responsible and reliable! A man with a good sense of humor and ability to love and passion, who are willing to do a lot to be happy. I'm sure you have all these features and are very serious about all this! Importantly, what I expect from my future partner understanding. I know that this will require a lot of intelligence and tolerance to get to it, especially given our different backgrounds, but I think we can handle, if we want to preserve our union. I want my partner, be attentive to me, as I have I am very sensitive and be confident and courageous, so I'm going to feel feminine, like me. Of course, I respond with tenderness and care, support and agreement. I'm not the man who would argue, and will likely be amenable to my partner's arms in question, but I'll stand up for themselves in the aspect of respect for me as an individual.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!