Larisa, ID: 796480

Age: 54
City: Dubno
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 2'' (157 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: music teacher
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like computer, I like to study languages (I speak Russian, Ukrainian, German, English and understand Polish, Belorussian,Bulgarian, Yugoslavian, Czech). I like caring about my flowers, my yellow parrot and my fluffy hamster, I like fitness, making decorations from beads, to work in a Photoshop, to knit fluffy things, to make decoration for my own house, to take photos of my friends and the nature. And also I like to play guitar and to sing, and it's also my job. Once I saw myself on the Ukrainian TV. I was playing banjo in an orchestra

More About Me

I am sincere, open-minded woman who deeply believe that all people are kind. I am not searching for a rich man, but for a loving, gentle, and clever person who can respect a woman and needs a friendship with her. I am looking for a man who can make his woman feel like a Queen. I will treat him like a King in return.

Ideal Relationship

If you are rich but don't have love in your life, don't have respect or friendship, you are not a happy person. It is very important for me to make my husband happy and enjoy my life with him.

Looking For An Age Group

18 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!