Galina, ID: 52250

Galina's Videos

Age: 32
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: manicurist
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian, Ukrainian, English
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I lead an active way of life. In summer I like to go at the seaside, but I not only enjoy sun bathes, water and a nice company, I like watching new places, going for excursions and that is the best way to spend time for me. I like watching movies on a huge screen. I like to listen to music.

More About Me

I am a kind of person who likes to help people. I'm looking for my second half. I am well-mannered, a very good communicator and can easily find common language with people. I am sociable, with a good sense of humour, tender and like to make people cheer up. I think that the best way to understand each other is to learn how to listen to each other and talk but not to hide our opinions.

Ideal Relationship

I see by my side a man who is first of all responsible, reliable and easy going. I think that ideal relationship is when two people respect each other and have mutual understanding. I have a reliable personality, honest and easy going. I am a girl who knows what she wants in her life and I want to build a strong and healthy family, be a good life partner, house wife and be the best woman for my man. I am not asking much just be yourself, show who you are in real and if you want to meet with me, to talk and learn more about me, please just take this chance.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!