Elena, ID: 3242399

Age: 41
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: Director of the restaurant
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I can not say that I have dozens hobbies now. For instance, I do not play golf today but that does not mean I will not do it tomorrow. I love to explore this world, we grow old as we like to remember the events of more than doing them. I am open to new beginnings, and there are so much fun and opportunities in this world.

More About Me

I am a cute positive realist. I do not head in the clouds, but nevertheless I do believe that everything is done for the better and life is good. The main thing - do not sit back and do not let the grass grow under yours feet, but actively participate in the making of your own happy life story. I do not like to extol myself and say how good I am, how feminine and sensual. I think that this can be seen with the naked eye. I take life easy and enjoy what I have. It's easy to make me smile, and usually I don't need to look for reasons to be happy, this is my usual state. As to the state of "to be loved" I miss those feelings and that's why I'm here. I like to be a woman. I like to be natural, some women have fake hair, fake nails, fake eye lash, artificial face and sometimes fake behavior, yet a woman will say she needs a real man. I am 100% natural, in appearance and actions. I act as my heart says and I hope it will lead me to my right man no matter where he is now.

Ideal Relationship

Certain flaws are necessary for the whole. It would seem strange even if old friends lacked certain quirks. I need just a normal man, the imperfections of a man, his frailties, his faults, are just as important as his virtues. You can't separate them. They're wedded. So, I can say I need a man to feel comfortable with, we will be a team and make each other better. I need man who has open mind, who is who is heartwarming, who really want and can love and be loved, who is easy-going and who can have a good laugh sometimes. I am a sensual woman and I would like my man could be sensual and help me to make our sexual life bright and who could find my hidden spots. I hope my man will never stop to learn and develop own good qualities and of course I would like my man was really good in pleasing his woman as often as he can.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!