Ekaterina, ID: 2617451

Age: 33
City: Saki
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Secretary
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I love to travel, visit many country as often as I can. I love to read books on psychology and about self-knowledge. I am many-sided person and I like to discover and to learn something new in this life. I like Esoterica, meditation, yoga. I like the nature, traveling, singing. I am fond of design. I like to create homeliness, I like harmony. I like dancing, going to different interesting places. And I always want to discover more and more.

More About Me

I am a quality woman who is confident, honest, kind, smart, fun, trustworthy, supportive, loving, loves kids, outgoing, down to earth, friendly, great sense of humor, sociable, respectful (I would always treat you with respect) love life and everything beautiful it gives to me. It's very hard to write anything in profile. I think it's better to do it during correspondence. It's enough to look into somebody's eyes and a huge interesting world of partner will open...I am a big optimist in my life. I have so much positive energy and I need somebody to share it with. I am always ready to help someone who is in trouble... Nice lady with the sense of humor. My parents gave me good upbringing and taught me to appreciate simple things and to have family values. I am positive person! My motto is "Life is good!"

Ideal Relationship

I am believe in union of two hearts! And I would like to meet the man who can share my interests and bring new positive emotions in my life, with kind heart and open soul, but strong will and feeling of freedom. Qualities that I most appreciate in a man is loyalty, kindness and good manners.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!