Ekaterina, ID: 2589248

Age: 24
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: Manager
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have a lot of interests and hobbies and they are very various, like my nature. I am attracted to any creative activity and I like to learn new things. I like to embroider, to cook different tasty dishes every day. I like nature, having a rest outdoor,tanning, swimming. Sports is very important for me. I am keen on women's volleyball, yoga.

More About Me

I am tender, sympathetic, kind and sunny young woman. I am kind-hearted and get along with people easily. I am very positive, friendly and I have a great sense of humor. I can describe myself as a sociable and joyful girl who is always in a good spirit and with whom you will be never bored. I do not like to let down other people and I always do everything that I promised. I never leave friends in trouble, and I always can rely on my dear people in difficult times. I have hard-working and hospitable character.

Ideal Relationship

I do not look for loving games, I look for the serious relations, because I am interested to meet with kind-hearted man, who has the rich inner world ,I would like to meet a man who will appreciate my love and my care and will give me the same in return. I am looking for someone who is family oriented, is confident and giving, smart ,who is interested in discovering with me all of the amazing things that this world has to offer. I want to be his caring and loving woman, best friend and reliable life’s partner both at difficult and good times we spend together.

Looking For An Age Group

29 - 49

These ladies are inviting you to chat!