Diana, ID: 3424377

Diana's Videos

Age: 22
City: Berdyansk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Feldsher
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am an active person so have a lot of hobbies. I like volleyball and Cross Fit and do it three times a week. I like dancing, cooking, driving a car. I love my dog and like to spend time with it. I like to spend some time in a beauty salon, of course, but you wonít have to come with me, of course. And as far I am very adventurous, I like hiking and any other travels. Another my passion is photography.

More About Me

I am an ambitious, ready for life adventures and full of life person. I know what I want from life as I am very persistent. I like meeting new people and having new friends. I am very positive and I have a lot of dreams in my life. You will never be bored with me. I always respect people and their decisions. I love traveling very much especially going to the mountains as I am a very adventurous person. I have started to work early, when my peers were just killing time. I like my work, I like to help people. I am a friendly, tender and funny girl. My family, close people are my main priority in life. I am developing myself, working on myself a lot to reach maximum I can in everything. I donít like lies and donít do lies. Also I donít like conflicts and trying to prevent them. My friends say that it is easy and funny Ė to spend time with me.

Ideal Relationship

Ideal relationship for me is absolute honesty. I would be able to talk everything to you Ė and you would be able to do the same for me. If we will face any trouble, we would be able to laugh on it, and things will become easier. I am looking for deep true feelings, for love and respect. I believe that soul mates must also be best friends, must care about each other. We should be kind to each other. I will give my life for my soul mate and hope he will fill the same. I am looking for a man who can make me laugh, likes going on picnics, camping. Who wants to create relationships, built on love, trust, kindness care and friendship. A man who will be ready on everything to make his girl feeling happy. I want my man to be fun, curious and full of passion. I want him to be ready to go in this long life journey together. I want him to make me happy and to be the best friend to me. I hope to share all my thoughts and wishes just with him.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 51

These ladies are inviting you to chat!