Anna, ID: 3741991

Age: 29
City: Zaporozhye
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Engineer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


My biggest interest is the theatre. I am on stage since I was a little girl. My parents said that they noticed my talent when I was climbing to the chair and trying to make the performance. Right now it's just a hobby and sometimes I take part in some stagings. In my daily life I am an engineer.

More About Me

I am a kind, generous, and intelligent woman, who loves life as it is. I like classic music and movies based on real stories, most of the time I prefer reading to watching the television. Even though, when I was younger I dreamt to be the one whom everyone could see from the television screen. Now with years, I changed my mind, and I would rather become a heroine of a very beautiful book. I like bicycle rides and to spend time on the beach in summer. I like to swim, and I want to try as much different water activities in my life, as it is possible. I am wild at heart, but the quiet type outside.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for someone who is also adventurous and wild at heart, but who would still consider long term relationship based on a real friendship. I don't ask for castles or diamonds. I'm a simple woman who loves the life and looking for someone who can just enjoy the simple life together. For me, it is not really important what is your age and if you are looking like a Prince. I care about the personality of the person much more. Most important things for me are understanding and caring. That is what I would be really thankful to find in my future man.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!