Anna, ID: 3039457

Age: 24
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 154 lbs (70 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: red
Occupation: TV presenter
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


My hobbies are various and numerous: tennis, pole dance, painting, theater, reading, photography, modeling. We all have only one life and I'm sure that it should be lived to the fullest. I like trying new things and making new acquaintances, I'm communicative, active and sociable.

More About Me

I'm a kind, loyal and down-to-earth person. I am attentive, gentle and sensual, and I believe my man will appreciate that. I'm romantic, and I would like to keep romance in our family forever. I'm friendly, steady and sympathetic. My friends and my family can always rely on me. I can help people any time they need that. I respect people for who they are, and I give people what I want to get in return. This is my life principle. I'm responsible. I will never give a word if I know that I can't keep it. I'm very active. I like to spend time with friends, and I think that communication with people is a great entertainment. But I like to do a lot of other things for fun too. Life has so much to offer to us and I try to take everything from it. I can't stay without doing anything. I've never understood lazybones. I can't imagine my life on the coach. I lead an active lifestyle, and I am full of energy.

Ideal Relationship

I'm here to find a person who could become the best part of my life, who could make me happy and who could love me for who I am. I hope he is tender, kind, loyal, honest, loving, caring, clever and charming. I hope he has a good sense of humor. I think that it is a good way to solve some troubles in family. I would like to look into his eyes and to understand that this man is everything to me. I would like to see the world in his eyes and to sink in his love. I hope he will respect my ideas, my feelings and me. I want my man to be strong inside and to be stable. I hope he knows what he wants from life and from his future wife. If he has a list of traits that he doesn't want to see in his wife, it is better to discuss that from the very beginning. I wouldn't want to start quarreling in several years with him. I want to marry once and forever. I hope he will be open for communication and for solving the problems with his beloved.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!