Anna, ID: 2731994

Age: 32
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 218 lbs (99 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Seller
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukraine
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Travelling, bicycling, climbing, camping, fishing, cooking, sailing, swimming, valley ball playing, watching sports, fitness, exercises, in one word I love everything which is connected with time spent in the wild or open air and if good company with me, it is not matter what to do. Sometimes I enjoy nice move lying in the coach, sometimes I walk around my town, or take train and travel to some interesting places, love to study about different cultures and always stay in touch with fresh news about the world, economic and politics. Do not think that I ma boring person, but I am very careful with new people, but once I understand that I may trust to this person. I will be the whole world for him and give everything what I have.

More About Me

It is easy to describe myself, cause my friends always remind me who I am for them. I am warm-hearted, kind, easy going and fun person, who loves this life and enjoy each day. Of course people have ups and downs, but just try to smile in the morning, see something good around you and you will find way out, but if you have support of your best half. Well there is not nothing better in this world, then you make relax and know that you walk in this life shoulder to shoulder with person who will never leave you alone in any situation. I do not like betrays and lies, but I love positive people, love to help people and always try to find time for my friends.

Ideal Relationship

People say that Love is easy when you are on the top of the mountain, but true love is there in the deepest of valleys. I think that fall in love it is easy, but you know to live under one roof, to spend time together and cheek relationships with time, problems and patience, this is very difficult, but it worth of your time. Because in such moments you understand can you relay on your best half or not. What I am looking here?? Not for pen friend, I am looking for man to build healthy family, who knows what he wants in his life, who is confident, fun and easy going. Please do not be shy. Write me and we will start our new life together. I am waiting for you!

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 57

These ladies are inviting you to chat!