Yana, ID: 3230978

Age: 23
City: Krasnogorovka
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: Student (Avionics)
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


My interests are various. Most of all I love to travel and spend time on the nature. I prefer healthy way of life and therefore I do sports. I want always look charming for my man! Also as most women I love dancing. I am attracted to different kinds of dancing such as Latin-American dances, modern dances, hip-hop. Also I am interested in music and movies. I love watching something interesting and breathtaking while cuddling on the sofa.

More About Me

First of all I am a woman! sensitive, responsive, feminine, tender, kind, who needs to be cared and loved. I think I am very open-minded person, easy-going, with good sense of humor and curious. I consider myself to be a calm, positive, cheerful person who likes to live this life to the fullest. I am a woman with a big, interesting, rich inner world and soul. I know what woman can make to her man and despite of my young age I am ready for serious relations.

Ideal Relationship

I want him to be brave and courageous and always show his feeling to me. I am looking for a man who will share all happy and sad moments with me. As well I want him to be romantic and adventurous, then our life will always be full of happiness and merriment. I am looking for a mature man. I want him to be caring, loving and faithful. The other things are not important. Age, religion, height, weight, color of hair and eyes are things saying nothing about a person. The man is characterized by his actions and I am looking for a man knowing what he wants!

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!