Taisia, ID: 3195239

Taisia's Videos

Age: 28
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I have so many interests. Perhaps if I decide to mention all of them it will take the whole page. I adore traveling. I like visiting new places, meeting new people and trying different types of food. I like painting. It's so wonderful to express all your thoughts and emotions on a white sheet of paper. Maybe someday I'll show you my works. I adore listening to music and dancing. I like rain. I like the feeling of warm rain drops on my face. Of course I like summer because I can wear skirts and light summer dresses. I like walking and it's a great pleasure for me to take a walk in park. Do you want to join me?

More About Me

Choice is the key to everything. We have so many chances to change our lives, but we usually afraid of doing that. And now you have a chance to know such a sunny, kind, modest and clever young lady like me better. Donít lose this chance. I live in a very big and beautiful city Kharkov. But I believe that love has no boundaries and distance is nothing for our future relationship. Iím here to find that special man, that only one. I'm here to find you! The most characteristic thing about me is my sense of humor. It is rare to cheer everybody up in different situations, yet I always manage to do it. I am fun-loving, cheerful, open, sincere, courageous, energetic, adventurous, understanding, loving, sociable and liberal. People who know me say that I am a very active girl and that I am a good hostess.

Ideal Relationship

I am a family person, and I dream about days when I can have my own family. I wish to find the love of my life, a man whom I fall in love with. Iím seeking a relationship based on understanding, trust and mutual respect. I will be sensual and tender with my man. I'm sure he will be honest, sensitive, open for communication, educated and kind. I want him to trust me and respect me.

Looking For An Age Group

29 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!