Raisa, ID: 914084

Raisa's Videos

Age: 69
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: brown
Occupation: cook
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am very curious person and therefore I have many interests. I like meeting new people, traveling (it brings me great pleasure). And I like to relax in nature; I love to spend time at the sea. I adore spending time with my children and grandchildren. I like to make my house cozy and I am a wonderful hostess. I like to surprise my family and I always try to cook new different dishes.

More About Me

First of all I want to say that I am a very sociable and cheerful person. I find beauty in every detail. I think we should appreciate our life and strive for the better. I always have a goal that I eventually achieve it. I am a very energetic and diligent person. I am a real Ukrainian woman. I am full of optimism I know that I can present you all of myself. I am faithful to people, whom I love.

Ideal Relationship

I am here to find my mate. I want him to be calm, balanced, kind, patient. I am looking for a man without bad habits. Itís important to me. As a real man he should be self-sufficient and self- confident. As well I want him to be cheerful, open-minded and have a good sense of humor. We should be together and to support each other in good and bad times.

Looking For An Age Group

55 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!