Olga, ID: 1381788

Olga's Videos

Age: 30
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 148 lbs (67 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Pharmacist
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian, French
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am interested in different things. I like cycling. I adore an autumn. Itís my favourite season. Of course, in autumn it is cold to ride a bike, but itís a nice time to go for a walk with my pet in the park. I adore the nature in this season, the purple leaves which play different colours. I also like to listen to different kinds of music. But it depends on a mood. I like to watch different films. But most of all I like to watch historical movies. They are so exciting. I spend my holiday in the Crimea with pleasure. Itís a marvellous region.

More About Me

I belong to a category of people, who would rather spend time with friends on the nature than stay at home and do nothing. I like beautiful mountains, picturesque nature, cycling. I like the animals very much. I do not imagine my life without them, because they are the best friends. Thatís why I chose a dog, because dogs are the very loyal pets. I am a fair, kind, balanced girl. I like a justice. I always help people when they need my help. My friends and family can always rely on me. As a usual girl, I like to dream. I dream to meet my best half.

Ideal Relationship

I appreciate the mental qualities. My beloved should be kind, gentle, tender, attentive, caring man. He should appreciate me as I am and love me above all in the world. I appreciate a trust, an attention, an understanding in the relationships. I want to meet a man who will be always by my side, support me in different situations.

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 56

These ladies are inviting you to chat!