Nadezhda, ID: 3775898

Nadezhda's Videos

Age: 25
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: stylist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am the person, who likes to develop herself and become better. Maybe I canít become perfect, but I want to be as good as it can be for my man. I am very active and I am trying to take part in different aspects of this life. The most important what I am doing now in my life is helping homeless animals. I love all animals and right now I am member of the organization which helps to save and protect animals. I am also volunteer at an animal shelter. My biggest dream is to build a shelter for animals. And I will be glad if my man can support me in this. But also I enjoy travelling, dancing and trying sport. I am trying to visit the gym several times a week and it helps me to keep myself in good shape and look nice. Do you want to train together with me? Or maybe you can help me to save this planet. I am sure that together we can do a lot of things, right?

More About Me

My dear man, thank you so much for visiting my profile and I hope that the time which you spend on reading my information will help you to know me better and build relations in future, right? Otherwise, why are we here? Agree? I am very optimistic young lady with positive view on this life. I can be very funny sometimes and I think that I know how to enjoy this life and share my happiness with me. I can characterize myself like happy young blond girl with beautiful blue eyes and I am sure that these eyes will take your heart as soon as you look on me. I know how to make dreams come true and build strong aims in this life. Right now, my strong desire is to have my own beauty salon. I work like a stylist and I love my job very much because I like to make this world and people in it more beautiful and help women to show how charming they are and I am sure that I can do a lot of this in this business. But I also think that both partners need to support each other and I would like to support you in your business if I feel your support in mine. But to be honest, I also think that I can be very good in trying something new, so maybe if you are looking for a lady who can help you in your work Ė I can become this lady for you. Deal? Waiting for your reply.

Ideal Relationship

For me is very important to feel the understanding and support from my man. And of course, I will be glad to meet someone who can give me such feelings and some confidence in future. I believe that when people are doing something together. They can reach success in this. And building family is like some kind of work, where both partners need to put efforts and respect each other and not just the situation where one person takes and another person gives, but not receive anything back, do you agree with me? So, I would like to be with someone who can share my views on it and with whom we will be like two parts of one unite. Do you want to become the part which I am looking for? Then, donít waste any second and I am waiting to hear from you.

Looking For An Age Group

24 - 54

These ladies are inviting you to chat!