Julia, ID: 436171

Julia's Videos

Age: 30
City: Chkalovo
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Teacher
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, German
English Proficiency: excellent
Smoking: no


I love to be in the nature. I enjoy travelling to different places, cities, seeing new beautiful views and getting to know new people and their culture. I like to study foreign languages, read and watch original literature and movies in English and German. I like arts and draw sometimes landscapes and portraits of my friends. MusicÖ I believe that any person has music inside - we just need to be able to hear it. I play piano a little. I love active rest: hiking in mountains, sports (bowling, billiards, swimming and diving).

More About Me

I am an easy-going, friendly and sociable person. My friends say I am a good listener and a psychologist. I am spontaneous and adventurous. My motto in life is to move forward. There are so many interests and beautiful things in life that I havenít tried yet and havenít seen. But first of all I am trying to be a good person, optimistic, open and kind to people, never giving up and admitting pluses at every situation my life gives me. And the most important for me is the family with my beloved person that will be always at the first place in my life. I think that people should understand each other, respect, listen, have a lot of patience, support and LOVE!!! I am a very romantic person and I like to show my affection, give my warmth and tenderness to my partner, if I see that he appreciates it and gives the same in return.

Ideal Relationship

I am serious about meeting a special close person, who shares my views and feelings, attitude to life and with whom we will have a lot in common and interesting communication, trust and respect. I wish to meet a real gentleman, a strong man to rely on, with whom I can be a real lady, beloved woman and the happiest in the world.

Looking For An Age Group

24 - 54

These ladies are inviting you to chat!