Julia, ID: 3543746

Age: 25
City: Alchevsk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: student
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I think any woman should care about herself and look very attractive for her man. So, I like sports and this gives me not only a good body, but also a good mood. Ancient Greeks were saying "healthy mind in a healthy body". I also like to dance and it is very feminine. I like good food that is delicious and this is why I like to cook. I like to experiment with products and with flavors. Communication is very important for me and I try to be sociable. It seems like many people loose contact with friends because they are too busy with life and they don't want to find time to see relatives and friends. I like to go to the beach and I like to read there. In my area there is an amazing beach. I love reading and I like to learn something new, I think life without reading is boring and it is always important to be interested in life and strive for more.

More About Me

I am a calm, reliable, affectionate, family-oriented and traditional Greek woman. I am always ready to give hand to people who are in need. Sometimes people abuse this kindness, but I believe that all good actions are rewarded in future.

Ideal Relationship

I want to share my evenings with my beloved man whom I am searching for here. I expect only serious relations, somebody who is ready and mature enough to start a family with me. I am looking for an experienced, mature, confident, strong man, who will be for me in this world for everyone. I hope that you'll be the only one whom we will be happy with!

Looking For An Age Group

22 - 35

These ladies are inviting you to chat!