Irina, ID: 1524050

Irina's Videos

Age: 30
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 137 lbs (62 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: Dancer promoter
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Speaking about hobbies Ė Iím active person. I like dancing, and as you could see so far, my job is my hobby. Iím always into dancing. I like parties. But my the biggest personal hobby is my cute lovely daughter, and we spend a lot of time together. Being active person, I also like reading a lot, and spend quite much time reading, and beside ďCinderellaĒ books (which I read to my daughter) I also to read smart books, and for sure books about love. You will never make me stop thinking about love.

More About Me

And now letís talk about meÖ and my little sunshine. It is not easy to talk about myself, but I can speak hours about my daughter. When we together we do so many activities that people have no wonder if it is my daughter or not, we are very much full of energy Ė we like going to the beach, painting, walking, reading and many other things. And I donít like speaking about myself. I think one cant speak much about himself, cause otherwise this person is either vain or is not interesting in general. So what is the reason to make a monologue here, letís better make a dialog here together with you.

Ideal Relationship

Iím now more experienced person in relations with men, and I see more clear what person I want to be with. First of all you need to realize and be prepared that I have a daughter, and I would want you to love her. What concerns me is that we need to have compatible characters and find compromises when situation requires that. I like to create cozy atmosphere of my home and make it desirable for my family, and I would be very happy if my relative people will appreciate my efforts.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 54

These ladies are inviting you to chat!