Inna, ID: 303216

Inna's Videos

Age: 38
City: Berdyansk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 181 lbs (82 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Economist
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


As for my interests I like dancing. I like to express feelings through dance. I am sure that each man would like his woman to dance for him. Do you like when woman knows how to make her man excited in many ways? Also I like photography and travelling. I appreciate each moment of my life and I want to save each minute of it. I hope I will see many beautiful places with my beloved one! Maybe you will be my guide and you will show me the beauty of this world.

More About Me

People around me always say that I am wonderful person with good qualities. I can tell you that I am a piece of passion and a piece of tenderness in one person! There will be happiness and harmony in our future family because I saw the happy life and mutual understanding between my parents from the early childhood. I had really good example to follow so I will do my best to create friendly family where all members love each other. I am sociable person. People around me feel it and if they need my help I will always do my best to help them.

Ideal Relationship

I am very positive and want to find a person who loves life like I do! I would like my man to be smart and caring! It is also very important for him to be a strong leader. I am looking for a man who will be the example of reliability for others. I need to be sure that my beloved one will care about me like I am a tender rare flower.

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!