Evgenia, ID: 909205

Evgenia's Videos

Age: 39
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: red
Occupation: Supervisor
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like dancing, music, animals (cats), traveling, knitting, cooking, picnicking, fishing, fitness, ballroom dances and figure skating (to watch on TV), like to listen to the guitar, I like catholic wedding ceremonies. I have traveled to Moscow and Ufa (I was born in Russia). I would like to visit Europe, exotic countries like Thailand, Japan, Singapore, Korea, Australia.

More About Me

I work for the local water supply company. My work is in the office with papers. I do not like my job, but it is convenient for me, because I am able to spend much time with my son. I dream to find my happiness with a man who believes in love and would be everything for me: partner, lover, friend, father for my child. We will have a strong and happy family and a big cozy house.

Ideal Relationship

I like honest, decent, kind, responsive, reliable man. He must love children, be active and full of energy, positive. Our relationship must be based on love, mutual respect, trust. I will support my husband in everything. I will be faithful and caring. I expect him to treat me right. I am ready to give all my love and care to him in exchange for his love and care. I want to have more children. I would like to have a daughter. Most important: honesty, kindness; I want to find a man abroad because my compatriots are often drunkards, drug-addicts or not serious people. My relatives know about my intentions to find a partner abroad and support me in it. They want me to be happy.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!