Evgenia, ID: 1452607

Age: 26
City: Lugansk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: bank employee
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, German
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I love to dance, as well as watching the dance professionals. I think that sometimes the true feelings are easier to express in dance than to say the words. Language of modern dance - is the expression of this passion, this romance and tenderness, this boundless trust your partner, it's the joy of victories over your own body, it is a life full of heavy, often titanic work for the sake of beauty, harmony and grace. Dancing for me is not just a hobby - it reflects my perception of the world in many aspects and is for me an important part of my life. The following is my hobby - swimming, 2-3 times a week I visit a swimming pool and get a chance to enjoy the water and straightforward, but extremely useful gestures. I often visit the gym - I work for an individual set of physical exercises to keep fit and tone. So same in terms of my interests include fashion. I love to dress up and watch the trends of fashion and style. I am very attentive to their appearance and rank as their hobbies shopping, in my opinion, quite naturally. Another passion for me is the interior design and technology, there are so many designers and architects that I admire of. Modern, Bauhaus and Pop Art - styles that best suit my taste. My range of interests is much larger and more complex, however, is the main my hobbies.

More About Me

I am passionate nature and the world is burning under my feet while I am gentle and meek, in my opinion, a rather rare phenomenon. I lead an active lifestyle and a lot of work. My job is not the most interesting work on the world. But I like when life and everything in it is reliable and stable. I am a confident person and is inclined to believe more people than not believe them. I really like to develop and work on themselves - on their inner world and its qualities. I believe that the problem is essentially non-existent and there are only situations that require proper attention to them. I appreciate the openness and honesty in the people, appreciate the responsibility and hard work. Care and observation are also among my qualities. Really enjoy cooking and know how to do it. With trepidation attitude to cleanliness and neatness.

Ideal Relationship

I want to find the man of my dreams here - he must be intelligent, kind, open and honest, serious and resolute, cheerful and happy, a man who leads an active lifestyle, has his own opinion based on personal experience. Age is almost irrelevant - are only important feelings and passion. Our relationship will be filled with love and care about each other. I'll give to my man the warmth and joy of life, and we will be happy in our marriage. I know that there are no ideal people and the relationship between two people can not be perfect, but we will work on our happiness together and all will be overcomed.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 40

These ladies are inviting you to chat!