Elizaveta, ID: 3711726

Age: 20
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Administrator
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I try to treat other people so as I want them to treat me. The greatest value that guides me in my life is kindness. I have a wide circle of interests. I like reading. I think that books form our values and characters. They teach us to be kind, clever, hard-working, to understand other people and understand the beauty of nature, take care of it. Most of all I like to read historical books. I am interested in nature. It is rich lively and non-living beings, many beautiful places and beautiful scenery. I think that people connected to nature. I also love music. In my spare time I play the piano. Another hobby of mine is air soft. I spend my free time with my family or with friends. Itís interesting for me to live, to open new things.

More About Me

I am very responsible, hard working emotional, cheerful, honest and sociable person. I have a sense of humour. I like jokes. I am brought up and have good manners. I try not to be late and I hate when others don't come on time. I prefer to associate with clever and polite people. I lead an active lifestyle. Career is very important to my life.

Ideal Relationship

I'm looking forward for a nice, reliable man, who was honest and sincere. Who is slightly impulsive with, with scenes of humour, kindness and respect. Who takes life, world and other people as they are and who is able to get the best out of life. Who is mature enough and isn't afraid to make serious steps in life. Who doesn't play games and who dreams about real, wonderful family based on love and respect. I want to meet an intelligent man who loves to read books and interested in nature . I need to share activities with my partner. I want him to get involved my interests, and for me to get involved in his. I want us to do lots of things together.

Looking For An Age Group

21 - 49

These ladies are inviting you to chat!