Elizabeth, ID: 90651

Elizabeth's Videos

Age: 31
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Notary Assistant
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian, English, Swedish, Italian
English Proficiency: excellent
Smoking: no


I can describe myself as cheerful, friendly, fervent, creative sensitive lady with particular femininity. At the same time I am purposeful, responsible and sometimes rather exacting person. I love the clarity and specificity, cannot stand the lies and duplicity. Auger time I am deeply romantic and creative nature. I appreciate simplicity in people, the sincerity and faithfulness. My life credo is "Omnia et statim", because I prefer to gain my aims without postponing them for the next day. I dream of creating a lovely relationship and what it will be comfortable to all its members, the house will be full of mutual respect, understanding and love. I am not working now and help my mother with running her business. I am very friendly, easy-going and down-to-earth, kind, caring, strong and optimistic I am very active, energetic and love my life, I have nice parents and a lot of friends, but the only thing I miss in it - is a real soul mate.

More About Me

I like doing sports - swimming, running, playing tennis. I like traveling, meeting new people, visiting new places, I like to sunbathe and read a book near the seashore. I like to visit social events, such a theater, art exhibitions, and concerts. I love reading, traveling, listening to music, dancing, cooking, I am fond of photography.

Ideal Relationship

He is caring, loving, understanding, I want him to be my life partner, soul mate and lover. I think that an older man has more experience in life and he is more interesting in communication.

Looking For An Age Group

29 - 59

These ladies are inviting you to chat!