Elena, ID: 845465

Age: 34
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Interior designer
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am generally an active person, I like my job, so, it is hobby too. I collect and study designer’s materials (books, articles) to develop in this direction. I am not professional in sports, only do some morning exercises ;) but I would like to try many new things in life. What else… I can remind only such trivial things like cinema, music, bowling, theater, exhibitions… there are so many interesting things around, and so little time!

More About Me

It is interesting to describe yourself;) You want to say only good things, and then start to think how perfect you are! ;) Well, I am not perfect, no one is perfect, I think. But I know that I can give a lot to a person I love, as I am a devoted person, very sincere and caring. Family life is on the first place for me, my dear friends are also very important. As for a job, it is a good way for a woman to express herself, to develop herself, especially when a job requires creativity, but woman should always stay a woman, taking care of family and home, and making money is a man’s task. I hope you could understand the idea of my approach in life in those few sentences. I will also be glad to discuss farther, if you are interested.

Ideal Relationship

If you are a reliable, honest, kind and attentive man, who knows how to treat a lady, it is already a good start, as I am looking for such a man:) then I will be glad to hear from you and more about you!

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 47

These ladies are inviting you to chat!