Elena, ID: 3737986

Age: 43
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Sports trainer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Apart from my main hobby i.e. gymnastics. I enjoy spending time with friends. I like being at the nature. I like travelling and I have been to a number of countries like Germany, Poland, Turkey, Thailand and many others. I like watching educational TV programs about our planet, different inventions and great discoveries. I enjoy reading intellectual books. On my free time I like painting or doing beadwork.

More About Me

I am active, easy-going and cheerful person. I like to create warm and friendly atmosphere at home and take care of a place where I live with my dear little man – my son, who is sense of my life, my pride and who is just my everything! I have wonderful parents who are prop and stay of me and my son. I am happy with my work and I have grateful pupils. I have friends whom I can rely on. Looks like I have everything but my happiness is incomplete without my special someone.

Ideal Relationship

It won’t be surprising if I say that being in love is like in sports, without a good partner you won’t achieve success. Next to you there should be a person whom you can trust totally and absolutely. The one whom you can be sure in. The one who will hold you tight and never let you go even if he knows that you might fall together. This is whom I want to see next to me, a person who will share all falls and raises together.

Looking For An Age Group

43 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!