Elena, ID: 3526521

Elena's Videos

Age: 24
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Hairdresser
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am a very active lady. I am full of energy. I like sports, boxing, running, cycling. I like dancing. A lot of time I spend on fresh air, walking in the park and near the sea. I read a lot and listen to good music. I take the time self-development.

More About Me

I live in a very beautiful city of Odessa. I have enjoyed dancing and swimming from my childhood. I love animals. I always wanted to have a dog or a cat. I am dreaming to travel, but I havenít been to many countries yet. I like to rest with my friends out of the city, I love sea and mountains. I've always wanted to live near the sea, or to have the possibility to travel to the sea from time to time. My profession is a hairdresser. I make people more beautiful in their momentous events. I love to see the happiness in their eyes. I am fond of psychological articles and books.

Ideal Relationship

I look for a man, kind and caring. I want to find a man, who wants to have stable relations, whose attitude towards a woman and her interests is respectful. This is a man, who can be a best friend, beloved man, who will always be a reliable support and a protector. Most of all in men I value intellect, a good sense of humor and a desire for leadership.

Looking For An Age Group

23 - 53

These ladies are inviting you to chat!