Ekaterina, ID: 3769207

Age: 29
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: Psyhologist (Psychologist of management)
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


Biking, swimming, volleyball and tennis. I like to devote my time to my family, friends. Also itís a great time for some activities.

More About Me

I donít want to splurge, but I think itís difficult to describe myself with several words. But, if to try, I can say that I am many-sided person. Sometimes I can be very romantic and delicate, but sometimes I can be a girl that will make you crazy, not in a bad meaning. I can be very positive and cheerful girl with good sense of humour. One of my personal characteristic is that I need to believe in a thing I do or will do. As I've already mentioned my family is the most important thing in my life. I dream that my time will come, I will meet the person, who will make me happy, and I will do all my best to make things come true.

Ideal Relationship

Sport is the biggest hobby of my life. I live with it from the time I was a child. I was fond of swimming, tennis, biking, athletics and also dancing. And of course, as the chefís daughter I love to cook. I like to be active and think that hobby is the thing that should make you free.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 58

These ladies are inviting you to chat!