Ekaterina, ID: 3564227

Age: 25
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Clothing designer
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like to do something with my hands: the elements of decor, hair ornaments and clothes. I like being outdoors, spending time with my family, friends, travel. I love risk and extreme. But the greatest passion of mine - a dance. I like the waltz, tango, salsa, and still I am fond of plastic strip - a sensual, graceful and erotic dance. I hope that soon I'll be able to dance for the one and only man I love.

More About Me

I am a very interesting and fully developed person. I combine gentleness and calm kitty and obstinate in my character, unruly temperament of wild tigress. I know how to enjoy simple things and give people a smile. I do not like conflicts and quarrels, I prefer to resolve disputes without the screaming and tantrums. I am an optimist and I see my cup half full not half empty. I have a good sense of humor, easy temper, I am responsible, and always ready to help and give a good advice. The smile of my friends and family - is the best gift for me.

Ideal Relationship

I want to meet a man who will be a support for me; good, honest, good sense of humor. I'm looking for a man who knows what he wants from life, is able to prioritize and ready to be a reliable and responsible for his girl, ready us to overcome life's challenges together, and together having fun and enjoy each other's successes.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 42

These ladies are inviting you to chat!