Alina, ID: 3769767

Age: 23
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 11'' (180 cm)
Weight: 154 lbs (70 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Administrator
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am fond of creativity, painting,like to paint a picture, it inspires me One of my favorite paintings is the Mona Lisa. I see the resemblance to her deep sensual inner world. Also I like to travel. I dream to see the world. I am impressed by the other religion and culture. My hobbies are modeling business. I think the photo as well as a picture can show not only the beauty of visual appeal,but also a rich inner world. I like to read interesting books.I attend foreign language courses, because I believe that not only is the language of love can bring together a man and a woman, but as well the ease of understanding.

More About Me

I am very emotional, sensual, intense, very creative person. I like to spend my time active. And I want to find somebody, who can share them with me. I like travelling,because its can show many amazing places in the world. I like yoga philosophy and healthy lifestyle, few times per week I go to the gym because enjoy to work on myself.

Ideal Relationship

First of all, I think that the perfect relationship does not exist, there is work on a day-to-day,for both of us.Also for me it is important to understanding each other, mutual feelings, trust, the same life values, goals. In order that would go through life one way, supporting each other So I want to find a man who is everything to me. That at any moment I could rely on him. Kind, brave, strong, Loving shoulder. For whom I'm unique, and someone special that only I will make happy!

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 48

These ladies are inviting you to chat!