Vera, ID: 3499297

Age: 24
City: Ivano-Frankovsk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Teacher
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I love to dance. I like reading, cinema and theatre. I enjoy being out in nature, picnics with barbecue, travelling. Also I love romantic walks along the beach, candlelit dinners. I like to surprise my man with a romantic night out in a sexy dress and high heels.

More About Me

I think that the worst thing that people can face in this life is to live without love and without feeling of real happiness! I believe that only with love in your heart you can be really happy. That is why Iím here Ė to build strong relations based on mutual respect and care. We are living only once and I donít want to spend my life on dirty and unnecessary things. I know what I want from life. I need a true love without lies and betrayal. Iím a very understanding person who will always support his man in everything, who will not sit on his neck, but who will go with him on one side of the road in the same direction. On the one hand, Iím a very positive and optimistic person and you will never get bored with me, but on the other hand, Iím a serious woman whom you can rely on! No lies, no games with feelings, but only love, care and support. This is what you will feel with me! So letís keep love in our heart. A life without it is like a sunless garden when the flowers are dead.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a good and decent man, with two main characteristics: intelligence and a good sense of humour. If a person is intelligent, he knows what is kindness, honesty, understanding and faithfulness and how important they are in relations. And if he has a good sense of humour, our life will never be boring. I want someone to hold me, to support and love. In my turn, I want to take care of him and our home to create a comfortable nest for us and our children.

Looking For An Age Group

26 - 52

These ladies are inviting you to chat!