Valentina, ID: 2216776

Age: 36
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Cashier-operator
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian, Ukrainian, English
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Ok, let me see what are my hobbies, well, what I like to do is to knit and embroidering. When I have free time, when it is dark out side and when it is a cold winter, I like to turn on music, to thread a needle and start embroidering. This is my main hobby. But I also like to dance, to listen to music, to write poems, to watch movies, especially comedies and melodramas, to read magazines and to try new things for me. I can say that my life is an adventure and I do not know where I will be tomorrow, I think you also can’t predict future or maybe you can?

More About Me

I belong to these people who always has some goal and who put a lot of efforts to reach it. Sometimes I just buy ticket to some town of the Ukraine and travel there with my friends. Well I think that I am kind, generous, if you are my friend, you should know that you always can rely on me and ask for advice and for you I will do everything what is in my power and even more. I am easy-going, funny, have s good sense of humor, responsible and reliable. I do not like when people tell lies, so usually I write what I think, but not what you want to hear, maybe it is bad, but maybe you looking for such a person.

Ideal Relationship

I have never been married, but I do want to have children and have a normal and healthy family. I see by my side a man who is responsible first of all, because a family life is the hardest work in the world and if you won’t do this work, your family life will be destroyed, love is not enough, especially when only one person all the time gives you this love and you not pay back with the same coin to her or him. I want to feel safe and to feel a strong shoulder, I want to rely on my man all the time and be sure that no matter what, but he will be with me and I will be with him. Have you seen the movie “Notebook”? I advice you to watch it, because this is the best movie about real Love.

Looking For An Age Group

34 - 63

These ladies are inviting you to chat!