Marina, ID: 3101824

Age: 39
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 154 lbs (70 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Chief
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like bringing smile to the people around me. I always believe if I can share my happiness with others, I will be happier. I am always curious and like to study and get to know all new. I enjoy reading, I follow active life style, I love animals. But most of all I like to be at home with my special person. It's wonderful to share romantic and wonderful moments with your beloved, isn't it? For me family is the most important thing in the world. I'm family-oriented person, and I think the family should have not only care but good feeding also, that's why I like cooking very much. Well, I really have much more to tell you about my interests, but why don't we do it personally?

More About Me

I am seriously looking for my destiny on this site. I have a lot of love to give but does not have a person with whom I can share it with. My close people say I am a young, but wise enough lady. I know what I want in life and I know how to achieve it. That`s why I am here. I know that I want to have a friendly family, where the main thing is atmosphere of love, respect, trust and happiness. I am an optimistic person and I know that no matter what happens to you in life it's all for the better. Also, I know that I am charming. It attracts people and keeps them by my side. I am very sincere, confident, feminine, fun, spontaneous, romantic, sensual, and intelligent woman and you will see that if we start our communication.

Ideal Relationship

What i am looking for a ideal relationship? First of all I need someone who would not afraid of starting a serious relationship and family as a result. I am looking for a smart, reliable and intelligent man. My dream is to meet a man I can share sad and happy moments, holidays and regular days with. I want us to be partners, friends and lovers and for there would be honesty and trust in our family as any relationship won't work without those two aspects. I don't like to play with people, I am serious woman and I know what I need.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 58

These ladies are inviting you to chat!