Julia, ID: 993493

Julia's Videos

Age: 26
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 11'' (180 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: Student
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am a calm, reliable, honest and friendly person. I like to communicate with people, but I donít like to speak a lot, because I prefer to act. I am interested in many things in my life and also I think that I am a creative person. I am still studying at the University, but the process of getting to know something new, interesting and useful I really like. I think that I am a sensual and romantic person, I am able to feel strong feelings and I hope that I have a talent to make my special man very happy with me.

More About Me

I am an active person, I love different kinds of sports especially tennis, table tennis, swimming, basketball, and of course ice skating. I really love dancing and drawing, it is my passion to draw. Also as a hobby I work as a model for a model agency and it is interesting for me as well.

Ideal Relationship

I hope to find an open-hearted and honest man, a man who is serious about relationship, and who will respect me, because I believe that respect is very important in relationship between a man and a woman. I want that my man has a good sense of humor, good character and positive attitude to life; because I believe that it is very important to think positive.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!