Irina, ID: 83214

Age: 43
City: Cherkassy
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 9'' (174 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: designer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: widowed
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


My profession is connected to art so I like everything that gives me aesthetic pleasure. I like to listen to music from classic to rock. I adore jazz and bluez. I like painting. So I never miss a chance to visit different exhibitions and art gallery. I like theater and ballet. If the film is interesting I prefer to go to the cinema. I like life so I try to take the best of it. My dream is to see the world, to find out the culture and customs of different nations. I like nature. I often spend my free time hiking. I like listening to the sounds of nature.

More About Me

I am good-looking and charming lady. Sometimes I can be a little capricious but usually I am fun and cheerful. I value sincerity and honesty. I like home coziness. On holidays I always gather my family in my house. I am good in cocking so I like preparing different dishes. I am constant and a little bit romantic. I dont like staying alone. I like to spend time with fun and interesting people. I adore discovering everything what is new and unknown.

Ideal Relationship

I would like my man to be a real MAN. It is not necessary for him to be a prince. Its enough if he is be understanding, careful and loving man who likes children. I value a purposefulness, persistence and neatness. It is good if he is a little bit romantic.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!